In My Mailbox [17]

In My Mailbox (IMM) is weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren. It’s a chance for people to tell others about the books they received that week.

IMM #17
Tomorrow When the War Began and The Dead and the Night by John Marsden
Torn
and Entangled by Cat Clarke
Poison Heart
by S.B. Hayes
The Witch of Turlingham Academy by Ellie Boswell
Bunheads by Sophie Flack
Invincible by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Lenobia’s Vow
by P.C. and Kristin Cast
Bloodrose by Andrea Cremer

I’m particularly excited about reading Tomorrow When the War Began, which was enthusiastically recommended to me by Quercus. The film version is currently showing on Sky Movies and so I’ve recorded it to watch after reading the book. I’m also quite looking forward to reading Torn by Cat Clarke.

IMM #17
Quercus were also lovely and sent me these extremely useful bookmarks as well as some The Chocolate Library chocolate!

One thought on “In My Mailbox [17]

  1. Very nice book haul this week! I really want to read Torn/Entangled by Cat Clarke one of these days…

    Enjoy everything you got this week! You can check out my IMM at the link below :)

    Lea @ LC’s Adventures in Libraryland

Leave a Comment

