In My Mailbox [16]

In My Mailbox (IMM) is weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren. It’s a chance for people to tell others about the books they received that week.

In My Mailbox [16]

Unravelling by Elizabeth Norris
Goodreads users have put this under “fantasy – paranormal” but I’m really hoping it’s more science fiction! “24 meets the X Files in the biggest teen blockbuster of the summer…”

Lone Wolf
by Jodi Picoult
I actually received a proof of this a while ago but I’ve not had the chance to pick it up. I’ll definitely be reading it before February is over! I love Jodi Picoult hardbacks.

In My Mailbox [16]
The Good Father
by Diane Chamberlain

I already own two Diane Chamberlain books: Before the Storm and Breaking the Silence. I really need to start reading her books because I’ve heard they’re perfect for Jodi Picoult fans. I received this book as an eGalley.

So that’s what I’ve received over the past two weeks!

8 thoughts on “In My Mailbox [16]

  1. Looks awesome! The new Jodi Picoult should be good- love the cover!

  2. Unraveling does look good! 24 + X-Files sounds great to me. And I like this cover so much better than the other cover that’s out there.

    Happy reading!

  3. Ooh that cover looks interesting for Unraveling. Great haul.

    Grace
    Livre De Amour-Books of Love

  4. AHHH Lone Wolf!!! SO jealous!!!! I got The Good Father as well, love Diane Chamberlain so I have no doubt that one will be great.

  5. Great set! I love the cover for The Good Father. Unraveling sounds good.
    My IMM

Leave a Comment

